Members of EAFP in the past 3 years

(clicking on an institution’s name will open their website in a separate window)

Belgium Antwerp Universiteit Antwerpen
Departement Farmaceutische Wetenschappen
Brussels Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Faculteit Geneeskunde en Farmacie
Brussels Université Libre de Bruxelles
Faculté de Pharmacie
Ghent Universiteit Gent
Faculteit Farmaceutische Wetenschappen
Leuven Katholieke Universiteit
Faculteit Farmaceutische Wetenschappen
Liège Université de Liège
Département des Sciences Pharmaceutiques
France Besançon Université de Franche-Comté
UFR Sciences Médicales et Pharmaceutiques (SMP)
Bordeaux Université Bordeaux Segalen
UFR de Sciences Pharmaceutiques
Lille Université Lille 2 Droit et Santé
Faculté des Sciences Pharmaceutiques et Biologiques
Nancy Université de Lorraine
Faculté de Pharmacie
Paris Université Paris Descartes
Faculté de Pharmacie
Paris Université Paris-Sud
Faculté de Pharmacie
Ireland Dublin Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
School of Pharmacy
Netherlands Groningen Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen Research Institute of Pharmacy – GRIP
Utrecht Universiteit Utrecht
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Switzerland Geneva Université de Genève
Ecole de Pharmacie Genève Lausanne (EPGL)
UK Aberdeen Robert Gordon University
School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
Birmingham Aston University
Pharmacy School
Glasgow University of Strathclyde
Strathclyde Insitute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
Keele Keele University
School of Pharmacy
Liverpool Liverpool John Moores University
School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences
London King’s College London
Department of Pharmacy
London University College London (UCL)
School of Pharmacy
Nottingham University of Nottingham
School of Pharmacy

N.B. Members of EAFP have the privilege of placing announcements and vacancies on the EAFP-website, free of charge. Membership is open to all accredited or otherwise recognized higher education institutions which confer a Pharmacy degree. Apply for membership here.